Board Meeting Schedule

All member-owners are welcome to attend our monthly board meetings via Zoom. Please email us the day of the meeting to get the link.

2022

Monday, June 20 @ 5:30pm
Monday, July 18 @ 5:30pm
Monday, August 15 @ 5:30pm
Monday, September 19 @ 5:30pm
Monday, October 17 @ 5:30pm
Monday, November 21 @ 5:30pm
Monday, December 19 @ 5:30pm

2023

Monday, January 16 @ 5:30pm
Monday, February 20 @ 5:30pm
Monday, March 20 @ 5:30pm
Monday, April 17 @ 5:30pm
Monday, May 15 @ 5:30pm